Temple of the Seven Spheres: Order of the Datu
Tablet part two (section two): The Sharaussa (watchers)


History of the Datu
Modern training: Three paths one goal.
Personal universes: The inner dreaming and the outer dreaming
Three selves, one being
Opening the lines of communication:
Three orders of beings:Mortal, Elemental, Eternal.
Understanding the figures on the Tablet:
SHUB-NI-GARASH: Divination by the Tablet
Tablet part one: The twin polarities
Tablet part two: The four currents
Tablet part two (section two): The Sharaussa (watchers)
Tablet part three: The eight rays
Tablet part three (section two): The seven tales of the emissary.
Tablet part four: The sixteen elemental counterchanges.
Tablet part four (section two): The Creation Myth 1.
Tablet four (section three): Creation Myth 2
Tablet part four (section four): Creation Myth 3
Tablet part four(section five) : The Creation Myth 4
Magic: The Path of Enki
The path of Enlil
Seeking perfection: The path of the King
Walking the Thirty Spheres: The Path of the Priest/ess
Seeking wholeness: The Path of Anu
Finding Allness: The Path Of Anu

The guardians of the four directions and the Elementals that searve them.

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here